San Jose Earthquakes

  • Coach: Dominic Kinnear
  • Uniform:
  • Website
Mon 16-10-2017

1
1
Swangard
Group stage
Mon 02-10-2017

2
1
Group stage
Thu 28-09-2017

1
4
Spartan Stadium
Group stage
Sun 24-09-2017

4
0
Robert F. Kennedy
Group stage
Sun 17-09-2017

1
0
Spartan Stadium
Group stage
Sun 10-09-2017

4
0
BMO Field
Group stage
Mon 28-08-2017

0
3
Home Depot Stadium
Group stage
Thu 24-08-2017

4
0
Group stage
Sun 20-08-2017

2
2
Avaya Stadium
Group stage
Sun 13-08-2017

3
0
BBVA Stadium
Group stage
Sun 06-08-2017

2
1
Spartan Stadium
Group stage
Sun 30-07-2017

1
0
Spartan Stadium
Group stage
Mon 24-07-2017

3
0
Group stage
Thu 20-07-2017

5
1
Red Bull Arena
Group stage
Wed 05-07-2017

4
2
Group stage
Sun 02-07-2017

2
1
Spartan Stadium
Group stage
Sun 25-06-2017

2
1
Sparta Stadion
Group stage
Sun 18-06-2017

0
0
Spartan Stadium
Group stage
Sat 03-06-2017

2
0
Group stage
Sun 28-05-2017

2
4
Group stage
Sun 21-05-2017

0
1
Toyota Park
Group stage
Thu 18-05-2017

1
1
Group stage
Sun 14-05-2017

3
0
Group stage
Sun 07-05-2017

3
0
Group stage
Sun 30-04-2017

0
1
Group stage
Sun 23-04-2017

2
0
BBVA Compass
Group stage
Thu 20-04-2017

0
0
Gillette Stadium
Group stage
Sat 15-04-2017

1
1
Spartan Stadium
Group stage
Sun 09-04-2017

1
1
Group stage
Sat 01-04-2017

2
1
New York Stadium
Group stage
Sun 19-03-2017

2
1
Group stage
Sat 11-03-2017

3
2
Spartan Stadium
Group stage
Sun 05-03-2017

1
0
Spartan Stadium
Group stage
Mon 24-10-2016

2
0
Kick Offs
Mon 17-10-2016

0
0
Kick Offs
Fri 14-10-2016

2
1
Kick Offs
Thu 29-09-2016

3
1
Saputo-Stadium
Kick Offs
Sun 25-09-2016

1
2
Spartan Stadium
Kick Offs
Sun 18-09-2016

0
0
Kick Offs
Sun 11-09-2016

1
1
Spartan Stadium
Kick Offs
Sun 28-08-2016

2
0
MAPFRE Stadium
Kick Offs
Thu 25-08-2016

0
0
Spartan Stadium
Kick Offs
Sat 20-08-2016

1
2
Spartan Stadium
Kick Offs
Sat 13-08-2016

1
2
BC Place Stadium
Kick Offs
Sat 06-08-2016

0
0
Avaya Stadium
Kick Offs
Mon 01-08-2016

1
1
BBVA Compass
Kick Offs
Sat 23-07-2016

1
1
Rio Tinto Stadium
Kick Offs
Sun 17-07-2016

2
1
Avaya Stadium
Kick Offs
Sat 09-07-2016

0
1
Avaya Stadium
Kick Offs
Sat 02-07-2016

1
0
Toyota Park
Kick Offs
Sun 26-06-2016

1
1
Stanford Stadium
Kick Offs
Sun 19-06-2016

2
2
Camping World
Kick Offs
Thu 02-06-2016

1
0
Providence Park
Kick Offs
Sun 29-05-2016

0
0
Avaya Stadium
Kick Offs
Mon 23-05-2016

1
1
Home Depot Stadium
Kick Offs
Thu 12-05-2016

3
1
Avaya Stadium
Kick Offs
Sun 08-05-2016

2
0
CenturyLink Field
Kick Offs
Sun 01-05-2016

1
1
Kick Offs
Sun 24-04-2016

1
0
Spartan Stadium
Kick Offs
Sun 17-04-2016

3
1
Providence Park
Kick Offs
Thu 14-04-2016

2
0
Avaya Stadium
Kick Offs
Sun 10-04-2016

2
2
Toyota Stadium
Kick Offs
Sun 03-04-2016

1
1
Avaya Stadium
Kick Offs
Sun 20-03-2016

3
1
StubHub Center
Kick Offs
Mon 14-03-2016

2
1
Avaya Stadium
Kick Offs
Mon 07-03-2016

1
0
Spartan Stadium
Kick Offs
Mon 23-10-2017

-
-
Spartan Stadium
Group stage
Sun 02-10-2016

-
-
Spartan Stadium
Kick Offs

MLS

S Team
Matches
P W D L
Goals
GF GA +/-
Pts
Eastern Group
1 New York Red Bulls
34 16 9 9
61 44 17
57
2 New York City FC
34 15 9 10
62 57 5
54
3 Toronto FC
34 14 11 9
51 39 12
53
4 DC United
34 11 12 11
52 47 5
45
5 Impact Montreal
34 10 13 11
48 53 -5
43
6 Philadelphia Union
33 11 9 13
52 54 -2
42
7 Orlando City
34 9 15 10
55 59 -4
42
8 New England Revolution
35 11 9 15
44 55 -11
42
9 Columbus Crew
34 8 12 14
50 58 -8
36
10 Chicago Fire
34 8 9 17
42 57 -15
33
Western Group
1 Dallas
34 17 9 8
50 40 10
60
2 Colorado Rapids
33 14 13 6
36 30 6
55
3 Los Angeles Galaxy
34 12 16 6
54 39 15
52
4 Seattle Sounders
34 14 6 14
44 43 1
48
5 Sporting Kansas City
34 13 8 13
42 41 1
47
6 Real Salt Lake City
34 12 10 12
44 46 -2
46
7 Portland Timbers
34 12 8 14
48 53 -5
44
8 Vancouver Whitecaps
34 10 9 15
45 52 -7
39
9 San Jose Earthquakes
34 8 14 12
32 40 -8
38
10 Houston Dynamo
33 7 13 13
37 42 -5
34

By Sport

Fixtures

AFC Champions League

1
0
Saitama Stadium 2002

UEFA Champions League

-
-
Baku Olympic Stadium
-
-
Camp Nou
-
-
Allianz Stadium
-
-
Stamford Bridge
-
-
Allianz-Arena
-
-

PSG

Constant Vanden Stock_2
-
-
Estadio da Luz
-
-
CSKA Moscow Stadium

AFC Champions League

2
2
Sultan Qaboos

UEFA Champions League

5
1
Otkritie Arena
0
7
Ljudski vrt
2
1
Etihad
1
2
Stadion Feijenoord
1
2
Stade Louis II
3
2
Red Bull Arena
1
1
Neo GSP Stadium
1
1
Santiago Bernabeu

Egyptian Premier League

-
-
Cairo Stadum
-
-
Gehaz El Reyada Stadium
-
-
Petro-Sport Stadium
-
-
Alexandria Stadium

UAE Arabian Gulf League

-
-
Al-Fujairah Stadium
-
-
Al-Nahyan

Jordan Manaseer League

-
-
King Abdullah Stadium
-
-
Al-Hasan Stadium

Saudi Professional League

-
-
Prince Saud bin Jalawi Stadium
-
-
PRINCE ABDULLAH BIN ABDUL AZIZ STADIUM (KING ABDULLAH SPORT CITY STADIUM)
-
-

UEFA Europa League

-
-
Astana Arena
-
-
Nacionalna Arena Filip II Makedonski
-
-
Krestovsky Stadium
-
-
Regenboog stadion
-
-
Allianz Riviera
-
-
Lviv Arena
-
-
Jamtkraft Arena
-
-
Velodrome
-
-
Konya Büyükşehir Belediye Stadyumu
-
-
Stadion Rajko Mitić
-
-
Borisov Arena
-
-
Yaakov Turner Toto Stadium
-
-
Luzern
-
-
Andruv stadion
-
-
Sheriff Stadium
-
-
Mapei Stadium
-
-
Goodison Park
-
-
Ernst Happel Stadion
-
-
San Siro Stadium
-
-
Wirsol Rhein-Neckar-Arena
-
-
Municipal de Braga
-
-
NSK Olimpijskyj
-
-
Elbasan Arena
-
-
La Ceramica

Qatar Stars League

-
-
Al Khor