Colorado Rapids

  • Coach: Pablo Mastroeni
  • Uniform:
  • Website
Mon 24-10-2016

1
1
Stadio Citta del Tricolore
Kick Offs
Mon 17-10-2016

1
0
Kick Offs
Fri 14-10-2016

2
1
Kick Offs
Sun 09-10-2016

2
3
BBVA Compass Stadium
Kick Offs
Sun 25-09-2016

3
3
Kick Offs
Sun 18-09-2016

0
0
Kick Offs
Sun 11-09-2016

0
1
Toyota Stadium
Kick Offs
Sun 04-09-2016

2
0
Gillette Stadium
Kick Offs
Sat 27-08-2016

2
1
Rice-Eccles Stadium
Kick Offs
Sun 21-08-2016

0
0
Kick Offs
Sun 14-08-2016

1
1
StubHub Center
Kick Offs
Sun 07-08-2016

2
0
Dicks Sporting Goods Park
Kick Offs
Sat 30-07-2016

5
1
Yankee Stadium
Kick Offs
Sun 24-07-2016

1
1
Dicks Sporting Goods Park
Kick Offs
Sun 17-07-2016

1
0
Dicks Sporting Goods
Kick Offs
Sun 10-07-2016

2
2
BC Place Stadium
Kick Offs
Tue 05-07-2016

0
0
Sporting Goods Park
Kick Offs
Thu 23-06-2016

0
0
StubHub Center
Kick Offs
Sun 19-06-2016

2
1
Sporting Goods Park
Kick Offs
Sun 29-05-2016

1
1
Dick Sporting Goods Park
Kick Offs
Sun 22-05-2016

0
1
CenturyLink Field
Kick Offs
Sun 15-05-2016

1
1
MAPFRE Stadium
Kick Offs
Thu 12-05-2016

1
0
DSG Park
Kick Offs
Sun 08-05-2016

1
0
DSG Park
Kick Offs
Sun 01-05-2016

2
2
Saputo-Stadium
Kick Offs
Sun 24-04-2016

3
1
Kick Offs
Sun 17-04-2016

2
1
Dick Sporting Goods Park
Kick Offs
Thu 14-04-2016

1
2
Childrens Mercy Park
Kick Offs
Sun 10-04-2016

1
0
Rio Tinto Stadium
Kick Offs
Sun 03-04-2016

1
0
Dick Sporting Goods Park
Kick Offs
Mon 21-03-2016

1
1
RFK Stadium
Kick Offs
Sun 13-03-2016

1
0
Sporting Goods Park
Kick Offs
Mon 07-03-2016

1
0
Spartan Stadium
Kick Offs
Sun 02-10-2016

-
-
Kick Offs

MLS

S Team
Matches
P W D L
Goals
GF GA +/-
Pts
Eastern Group
1 New York Red Bulls
34 16 9 9
61 44 17
57
2 New York City FC
34 15 9 10
62 57 5
54
3 Toronto FC
34 14 11 9
51 39 12
53
4 DC United
34 11 12 11
52 47 5
45
5 Impact Montreal
34 10 13 11
48 53 -5
43
6 Philadelphia Union
33 11 9 13
52 54 -2
42
7 Orlando City
34 9 15 10
55 59 -4
42
8 New England Revolution
35 11 9 15
44 55 -11
42
9 Columbus Crew
34 8 12 14
50 58 -8
36
10 Chicago Fire
34 8 9 17
42 57 -15
33
Western Group
1 Dallas
34 17 9 8
50 40 10
60
2 Colorado Rapids
33 14 13 6
36 30 6
55
3 Los Angeles Galaxy
34 12 16 6
54 39 15
52
4 Seattle Sounders
34 14 6 14
44 43 1
48
5 Sporting Kansas City
34 13 8 13
42 41 1
47
6 Real Salt Lake City
34 12 10 12
44 46 -2
46
7 Portland Timbers
34 12 8 14
48 53 -5
44
8 Vancouver Whitecaps
34 10 9 15
45 52 -7
39
9 San Jose Earthquakes
34 8 14 12
32 40 -8
38
10 Houston Dynamo
33 7 13 13
37 42 -5
34

By Sport

Fixtures

MLS

-
-
-
-
-
-
BMO Field
-
-
-
-
MAPFRE Stadium
-
-
Gillette Stadium
-
-
Saputo-Stadium

MLS

-
-

MLS

-
-
Rice-Eccles Stadium
-
-
Swangard