Portland Timbers

  • Coach: Caleb Porter
  • Uniform:
  • Website
Mon 16-10-2017

4
0
Portland Stadium
Group stage
Mon 02-10-2017

2
1
Group stage
Mon 25-09-2017

3
0
Group stage
Sun 17-09-2017

2
1
Rice-Eccles Stadium
Group stage
Sun 10-09-2017

0
1
Group stage
Mon 28-08-2017

1
1
Estadio Centenario
Group stage
Thu 24-08-2017

2
1
Group stage
Sat 19-08-2017

2
0
Providence Park
Group stage
Sun 13-08-2017

4
1
BMO Field
Group stage
Sun 06-08-2017

3
1
Providence Park
Group stage
Sun 30-07-2017

2
2
BBVA Stadium
Group stage
Mon 24-07-2017

1
2
Swangard
Group stage
Thu 20-07-2017

1
4
Group stage
Thu 06-07-2017

2
2
Group stage
Sun 02-07-2017

1
1
Arrowhead Stadium
Group stage
Mon 26-06-2017

2
2
Group stage
Thu 22-06-2017

3
2
Group stage
Sun 18-06-2017

2
1
Group stage
Sun 11-06-2017

2
0
Group stage
Sat 03-06-2017

2
0
Group stage
Sat 27-05-2017

1
0
Group stage
Sat 20-05-2017

4
1
Saputo-Stadium
Group stage
Mon 15-05-2017

1
1
Group stage
Sun 07-05-2017

3
0
Group stage
Sun 30-04-2017

2
2
Toyota
Group stage
Sun 23-04-2017

2
1
Group stage
Sun 16-04-2017

0
1
Group stage
Sun 09-04-2017

1
3
Group stage
Mon 03-04-2017

1
1
Group stage
Sun 26-03-2017

3
2
MAPFRE Stadium
Group stage
Sun 19-03-2017

4
2
Group stage
Mon 13-03-2017

0
1
Home Depot Stadium
Group stage
Sat 04-03-2017

5
1
Group stage
Mon 24-10-2016

4
1
Kick Offs
Mon 17-10-2016

1
0
Kick Offs
Sun 25-09-2016

3
1
BBVA Compass Stadium
Kick Offs
Sun 18-09-2016

2
1
Portland Stadium
Kick Offs
Sun 11-09-2016

1
0
Portland Stadium
Kick Offs
Sun 04-09-2016

3
1
Toyota Stadium
Kick Offs
Mon 29-08-2016

4
2
Portland Stadium
Kick Offs
Mon 22-08-2016

3
1
CenturyLink Field
Kick Offs
Sun 14-08-2016

2
0
Robert F. Kennedy
Kick Offs
Mon 08-08-2016

3
0
Providence Park
Kick Offs
Sun 31-07-2016

1
0
Childrens Mercy Park
Kick Offs
Sat 23-07-2016

1
2
Providence Park
Kick Offs
Sun 17-07-2016

3
1
Providence Park
Kick Offs
Thu 14-07-2016

1
1
Providence Park
Kick Offs
Mon 11-07-2016

0
0
Red Bull Arena
Kick Offs
Tue 05-07-2016

0
0
Sporting Goods Park
Kick Offs
Mon 27-06-2016

3
2
Providence Park
Kick Offs
Sun 19-06-2016

2
2
Rio Tinto Stadium
Kick Offs
Thu 02-06-2016

1
0
Providence Park
Kick Offs
Sun 29-05-2016

1
1
Toyota Park
Kick Offs
Mon 23-05-2016

4
2
Providence Park
Kick Offs
Mon 16-05-2016

1
2
Providence Park
Kick Offs
Thu 12-05-2016

2
1
Toyota Stadium
Kick Offs
Sun 08-05-2016

2
1
BC Place Stadium
Kick Offs
Sun 01-05-2016

2
1
Providence Park
Kick Offs
Thu 28-04-2016

1
1
Gillette Stadium
Kick Offs
Sun 17-04-2016

3
1
Providence Park
Kick Offs
Thu 14-04-2016

1
3
Providence Park
Kick Offs
Mon 11-04-2016

1
1
StubHub Center
Kick Offs
Mon 04-04-2016

4
1
Orlando Citrus Bowl
Kick Offs
Sun 20-03-2016

2
2
Providence Park
Kick Offs
Mon 14-03-2016

2
1
Avaya Stadium
Kick Offs
Mon 07-03-2016

2
1
Providence Park
Kick Offs
Mon 23-10-2017

-
-
Portland Stadium
Group stage
Sun 02-10-2016

-
-
Kick Offs

MLS

S Team
Matches
P W D L
Goals
GF GA +/-
Pts
Eastern Group
1 New York Red Bulls
34 16 9 9
61 44 17
57
2 New York City FC
34 15 9 10
62 57 5
54
3 Toronto FC
34 14 11 9
51 39 12
53
4 DC United
34 11 12 11
52 47 5
45
5 Impact Montreal
34 10 13 11
48 53 -5
43
6 Philadelphia Union
33 11 9 13
52 54 -2
42
7 Orlando City
34 9 15 10
55 59 -4
42
8 New England Revolution
35 11 9 15
44 55 -11
42
9 Columbus Crew
34 8 12 14
50 58 -8
36
10 Chicago Fire
34 8 9 17
42 57 -15
33
Western Group
1 Dallas
34 17 9 8
50 40 10
60
2 Colorado Rapids
33 14 13 6
36 30 6
55
3 Los Angeles Galaxy
34 12 16 6
54 39 15
52
4 Seattle Sounders
34 14 6 14
44 43 1
48
5 Sporting Kansas City
34 13 8 13
42 41 1
47
6 Real Salt Lake City
34 12 10 12
44 46 -2
46
7 Portland Timbers
34 12 8 14
48 53 -5
44
8 Vancouver Whitecaps
34 10 9 15
45 52 -7
39
9 San Jose Earthquakes
34 8 14 12
32 40 -8
38
10 Houston Dynamo
33 7 13 13
37 42 -5
34

By Sport

Fixtures

AFC Champions League

1
0
Saitama Stadium 2002

UEFA Champions League

-
-
Baku Olympic Stadium
-
-
Camp Nou
-
-
Allianz Stadium
-
-
Stamford Bridge
-
-
Allianz-Arena
-
-

PSG

Constant Vanden Stock_2
-
-
Estadio da Luz
-
-
CSKA Moscow Stadium

AFC Champions League

2
2
Sultan Qaboos

UEFA Champions League

5
1
Otkritie Arena
0
7
Ljudski vrt
2
1
Etihad
1
2
Stadion Feijenoord
1
2
Stade Louis II
3
2
Red Bull Arena
1
1
Neo GSP Stadium
1
1
Santiago Bernabeu

Egyptian Premier League

-
-
Cairo Stadum
-
-
Gehaz El Reyada Stadium
-
-
Petro-Sport Stadium
-
-
Alexandria Stadium

UAE Arabian Gulf League

-
-
Al-Fujairah Stadium
-
-
Al-Nahyan

Jordan Manaseer League

-
-
King Abdullah Stadium
-
-
Al-Hasan Stadium

Saudi Professional League

-
-
Prince Saud bin Jalawi Stadium
-
-
PRINCE ABDULLAH BIN ABDUL AZIZ STADIUM (KING ABDULLAH SPORT CITY STADIUM)
-
-

UEFA Europa League

-
-
Astana Arena
-
-
Nacionalna Arena Filip II Makedonski
-
-
Krestovsky Stadium
-
-
Regenboog stadion
-
-
Allianz Riviera
-
-
Lviv Arena
-
-
Jamtkraft Arena
-
-
Velodrome
-
-
Konya Büyükşehir Belediye Stadyumu
-
-
Stadion Rajko Mitić
-
-
Borisov Arena
-
-
Yaakov Turner Toto Stadium
-
-
Luzern
-
-
Andruv stadion
-
-
Sheriff Stadium
-
-
Mapei Stadium
-
-
Goodison Park
-
-
Ernst Happel Stadion
-
-
San Siro Stadium
-
-
Wirsol Rhein-Neckar-Arena
-
-
Municipal de Braga
-
-
NSK Olimpijskyj
-
-
Elbasan Arena
-
-
La Ceramica

Qatar Stars League

-
-
Al Khor