Sporting Kansas City

  • Coach: Peter Vermes
  • Uniform:
  • Website
Mon 24-10-2016

2
0
Kick Offs
Mon 17-10-2016

0
0
Kick Offs
Sun 02-10-2016

3
1
Gillette Stadium
Kick Offs
Sun 25-09-2016

1
2
Spartan Stadium
Kick Offs
Sun 18-09-2016

2
2
Arrowhead Stadium
Kick Offs
Sat 10-09-2016

3
3
Arrowhead Stadium
Kick Offs
Sun 28-08-2016

2
0
Lincoln Financial Field
Kick Offs
Sun 21-08-2016

2
0
Arrowhead Stadium
Kick Offs
Sun 14-08-2016

2
2
Toyota Stadium
Kick Offs
Mon 08-08-2016

3
0
Providence Park
Kick Offs
Sun 31-07-2016

1
0
Childrens Mercy Park
Kick Offs
Sun 24-07-2016

3
0
Childrens Mercy Park
Kick Offs
Sun 17-07-2016

1
0
Dicks Sporting Goods
Kick Offs
Thu 14-07-2016

1
0
Toyota Park
Kick Offs
Mon 11-07-2016

3
1
Mercy Park
Kick Offs
Mon 04-07-2016

3
2
Mercy Park
Kick Offs
Sun 26-06-2016

2
2
Stade Saputo
Kick Offs
Mon 20-06-2016

2
0
Childrens Mercy Park
Kick Offs
Fri 03-06-2016

0
0
StubHub Center
Kick Offs
Sat 28-05-2016

0
1
Childrens Mercy Park
Kick Offs
Sun 22-05-2016

1
3
CM Park
Kick Offs
Sun 15-05-2016

2
1
CM Park
Kick Offs
Thu 12-05-2016

1
0
DSG Park
Kick Offs
Sun 08-05-2016

2
0
BBVA Compass
Kick Offs
Mon 02-05-2016

1
1
Arrowhead Stadium
Kick Offs
Thu 28-04-2016

1
1
Swangard
Kick Offs
Sun 24-04-2016

1
0
Spartan Stadium
Kick Offs
Mon 18-04-2016

2
1
Toyota Stadium
Kick Offs
Thu 14-04-2016

1
2
Childrens Mercy Park
Kick Offs
Sun 10-04-2016

0
2
Red Bull Arena
Kick Offs
Sun 03-04-2016

1
2
Childrens Mercy Park
Kick Offs
Mon 21-03-2016

1
0
Childrens Mercy Park
Kick Offs
Sun 13-03-2016

2
1
Childrens Mercy Park
Kick Offs
Mon 07-03-2016

0
1
CenturyLink Field
Kick Offs

MLS

S Team
Matches
P W D L
Goals
GF GA +/-
Pts
Eastern Group
1 New York Red Bulls
34 16 9 9
61 44 17
57
2 New York City FC
34 15 9 10
62 57 5
54
3 Toronto FC
34 14 11 9
51 39 12
53
4 DC United
34 11 12 11
52 47 5
45
5 Impact Montreal
34 10 13 11
48 53 -5
43
6 Philadelphia Union
33 11 9 13
52 54 -2
42
7 Orlando City
34 9 15 10
55 59 -4
42
8 New England Revolution
35 11 9 15
44 55 -11
42
9 Columbus Crew
34 8 12 14
50 58 -8
36
10 Chicago Fire
34 8 9 17
42 57 -15
33
Western Group
1 Dallas
34 17 9 8
50 40 10
60
2 Colorado Rapids
33 14 13 6
36 30 6
55
3 Los Angeles Galaxy
34 12 16 6
54 39 15
52
4 Seattle Sounders
34 14 6 14
44 43 1
48
5 Sporting Kansas City
34 13 8 13
42 41 1
47
6 Real Salt Lake City
34 12 10 12
44 46 -2
46
7 Portland Timbers
34 12 8 14
48 53 -5
44
8 Vancouver Whitecaps
34 10 9 15
45 52 -7
39
9 San Jose Earthquakes
34 8 14 12
32 40 -8
38
10 Houston Dynamo
33 7 13 13
37 42 -5
34

By Sport

Fixtures

Sorry, no matches for the selected day.

MLS

-
-
Saputo-Stadium

Turkish Super Lig

-
-
Kasimpasa