Zamalek

  • Coach: Augusto Inacio
  • Uniform:
  • Website
Sun 09-07-2017

2
2
Borg El Arab Stadium
Groups
Sun 02-07-2017

3
1
Harare
Groups
Thu 22-06-2017

2
0
July 5
Groups
Sat 03-06-2017

1
1
Borg El Arab Stadium
Groups
Tue 23-05-2017

0
0
Taieb Mhiri Stadium
Groups
Fri 12-05-2017

2
0
Borg El Arab Stadium
Groups
Sun 19-03-2017

2
1
Nnamdi Azikiwe Stadium
Round 32
Sun 12-03-2017

4
1
Al-Salam stadium
Round 32
Thu 13-07-2017

0
3
Al-Salam stadium
Round Of 8
Mon 27-02-2017

0
1
Petro-Sport Stadium
Round of 16
Fri 17-02-2017

2
0
Petro-Sport Stadium
Round of 32
Mon 17-07-2017

2
0
Borg El Arab Stadium
Week 34
Thu 06-07-2017

2
1
Borg El Arab Stadium
Week 33
Tue 27-06-2017

0
2
Petro-Sport Stadium
Week 32
Fri 16-06-2017

1
0
Petro-Sport Stadium
Week 31
Mon 29-05-2017

3
4
Petro Sport Stadium
Week 30
Thu 18-05-2017

2
1
Petro Sport Stadium
Week 29
Sun 07-05-2017

1
2
Petro Sport Stadium
Week 28
Wed 03-05-2017

0
0
Petro Sport Stadium
Week 27
Fri 28-04-2017

0
0
Ghazl El Mahalla Stadium
Week 26
Mon 24-04-2017

0
1
Borg El Arab Stadium
Week 25
Wed 19-04-2017

3
0
Petro Sport Stadium
Week 2
Sun 16-04-2017

0
2
Petro Sport Stadium
Week 22
Mon 10-04-2017

0
2
Petro Sport Stadium
Week 24
Wed 05-04-2017

1
0
Al-Salam stadium
Week 21
Sat 01-04-2017

2
0
Borg El Arab Stadium
Week 23
Fri 03-03-2017

1
0
Suez Stadium
Week 5
Fri 24-02-2017

2
0
Petro Sport Stadium
Week 20
Mon 20-02-2017

2
3
Air Defence Stadium
Week 19
Wed 15-02-2017

1
2
Petro Sport Stadium
Week 18
Thu 29-12-2016

0
2
Petro Sport Stadium
Week 17
Sat 24-12-2016

2
0
Petro Sport Stadium
Week 4
Wed 21-12-2016

0
1
Al-Salam stadium
Week 1
Sat 17-12-2016

0
2
Borg El Arab Stadium
Week 16
Tue 13-12-2016

1
0
Petro Sport Stadium
Week 15
Thu 08-12-2016

0
0
Aswan Stadium
Week 14
Sat 03-12-2016

3
0
Petro Sport Stadium
Week 13
Tue 29-11-2016

1
1
Al-Salam stadium
Week 12
Sat 26-11-2016

3
0
Petro Sport Stadium
Week 11
Tue 22-11-2016

0
0
Week 10
Fri 18-11-2016

1
0
Petro-Sport Stadium
Week 9
Fri 04-11-2016

1
0
Borg El Arab Stadium
Week 8
Mon 31-10-2016

1
2
Petro Sport Stadium
Week 7
Thu 27-10-2016

0
0
Petro Sport Stadium
Week 6
Thu 29-09-2016

0
2
Aswan Stadium
Week 3
Fri 10-02-2017

0
0
Mohammed Bin Zayed
Final
Wed 09-08-2017

-
-
Borg El Arab Stadium
Semi Final

Top scorers ( Egyptian Premier League )

  • Goals
  • 12

Top scorers ( Egypt Cup )

  • Goals
  • 1

Top scorers ( CAF Champions League )

  • Goals
  • 3

By Sport

Fixtures

Iraqi Premier League

2
3
Al Najaf Stadium

Iraqi Premier League

0
1
Naft Misan
0
1
Al-Karkh
1
3
Zakho Stadium

Iraqi Premier League

-
-
-
-
Al Quwa Al Jawiya
-
-
Amanat Baghdad

MLS

-
-
-
-
Red Bull Arena
-
-
Gillette Stadium