Al Quwa/Jawiya

  • Coach: Bassem Qassem
  • Uniform:
  • Website
Wed 26-07-2017

2
1
Al-Quwa Al-Jawiya
Week 32
Sun 09-07-2017

0
1
Al Naft
Week 34
Wed 05-07-2017

2
0
Al-Quwa Al-Jawiya
Week 33
Sun 02-07-2017

1
1
Naft Al Janoob
Week 26
Wed 28-06-2017

3
1
Al-Quwa Al-Jawiya
Week 24
Fri 23-06-2017

2
1
Al Quwa Al Jawiya
Week 23
Sun 18-06-2017

1
1
Al-Zawraa
Week 22
Wed 17-05-2017

0
0
Al Shorta Stadium
Week 31
Wed 10-05-2017

1
1
Al Minaa
Week 30
Sat 06-05-2017

2
0
Al Quwa Al Jawiya
Week 29
Fri 28-04-2017

1
0
Al-Quwa Al-Jawiya
Week 9
Mon 24-04-2017

3
0
Al-Quwa Al-Jawiya
Week 7
Thu 13-04-2017

2
0
Al Quwa Al Jawiya
Week 27
Wed 01-03-2017

0
1
Kahrabaa Stadium
Week 21
Fri 24-02-2017

1
0
Week 20
Wed 15-02-2017

0
0
Week 4
Fri 10-02-2017

1
1
Al-Quwa Al-Jawiya
Week 3
Sat 04-02-2017

1
0
Al-Quwa Al-Jawiya
Week 2
Sat 28-01-2017

0
3
Zakho Stadium
Week 1
Fri 20-01-2017

2
5
Week 19
Sun 15-01-2017

0
0
Week 18
Tue 10-01-2017

0
0
Week 17
Thu 05-01-2017

1
1
Week 16
Sat 31-12-2016

2
1
Week 15
Mon 26-12-2016

0
2
Week 14
Wed 21-12-2016

3
1
Week 13
Fri 16-12-2016

1
3
Week 12
Sun 11-12-2016

2
1
Week 11
Tue 06-12-2016

0
1
Week 10
Sat 26-11-2016

1
1
Week 8
Sat 22-10-2016

0
2
Week 5
Mon 24-04-2017

-
-
Naft Al-Junoob
Week 26
Thu 13-07-2017

-
-
Naft Al-Wassat
Week 28
Sat 29-07-2017

-
-
Al Quwa Al Jawiya
Week 35

By Sport

Fixtures

Iraqi Premier League

2
3
Al Najaf Stadium

Iraqi Premier League

0
1
Naft Misan
0
1
Al-Karkh
1
3
Zakho Stadium

Iraqi Premier League

-
-
-
-
Al Quwa Al Jawiya
-
-
Amanat Baghdad

MLS

-
-
-
-
Red Bull Arena
-
-
Gillette Stadium