MCDR

  • Coach: Moamen Soliman
  • Uniform:
  • Website
Thu 21-09-2017

1
0
Al-Salam stadium
Week 3
Sun 10-09-2017

1
1
Week 1
Tue 18-07-2017

0
1
Cairo Stadum
Round Of 8
Wed 08-02-2017

3
0
Cairo International Stadium
Round of 16
Sun 25-12-2016

2
1
Al Fayoum Stadium
Round of 32
Wed 05-07-2017

1
2
Banha Staduim
Week 34
Thu 29-06-2017

4
1
Al Fayoum Stadium
Week 33
Fri 23-06-2017

1
1
Gehaz El Reyada Stadium
Week 32
Sat 17-06-2017

2
1
Al Fayoum Stadium
Week 31
Tue 30-05-2017

2
2
Military Stadium (Suez)
Week 30
Sat 20-05-2017

1
3
Week 29
Sat 06-05-2017

1
0
New Suez Stadium
Week 28
Tue 02-05-2017

2
0
Week 27
Wed 26-04-2017

1
2
Stade Itthad Al Shorta
Week 26
Sat 22-04-2017

0
1
Week 25
Sun 16-04-2017

0
2
Petro Sport Stadium
Week 22
Sun 09-04-2017

0
2
Arab Contractors Stadium
Week 24
Sun 02-04-2017

3
2
Week 23
Thu 23-03-2017

4
2
Borg El Arab Stadium
Week 21
Fri 03-03-2017

1
0
Suez Stadium
Week 5
Sat 25-02-2017

3
3
Petro Sport Stadium
Week 20
Sun 19-02-2017

3
4
Week 19
Mon 13-02-2017

0
0
Tanta Stadium
Week 18
Fri 30-12-2016

2
1
Al Fayoum Stadium
Week 17
Mon 19-12-2016

0
4
Aswan Stadium
Week 16
Tue 13-12-2016

1
0
Al Fayoum Stadium
Week 15
Fri 09-12-2016

1
2
Al Salam Stadium
Week 14
Sun 04-12-2016

0
1
Al-Salam stadium
Week 13
Tue 29-11-2016

1
1
Al-MAX Stadium
Week 12
Fri 25-11-2016

2
1
Al Fayoum Stadium
Week 11
Mon 21-11-2016

1
3
Week 10
Wed 16-11-2016

1
0
Al Fayoum Stadium
Week 9
Thu 03-11-2016

2
4
Cairo International Stadium
Week 8
Sun 30-10-2016

2
0
Al Fayoum Stadium
Week 7
Thu 27-10-2016

1
2
Ismailia Stadium
Week 6
Wed 12-10-2016

0
1
Borg El Arab Stadium
Week 4
Fri 30-09-2016

3
0
Al Fayoum Stadium
Week 3
Sat 24-09-2016

2
0
Borg El Arab Stadium
Week 2
Sat 17-09-2016

3
0
Week 1
Sat 30-09-2017

-
-
Bani Suif Stadium
Week 4
Thu 12-10-2017

-
-
Al Jaish
Week 5
Thu 19-10-2017

-
-
Bani Suif Stadium
Week 6
Thu 26-10-2017

-
-
Tanta Stadium
Week 7
Mon 30-10-2017

-
-
Bani Suif Stadium
Week 2
Sun 05-11-2017

-
-
Bani Suif Stadium
Week 8
Wed 15-11-2017

-
-
Air Defence Stadium
Week 9
Wed 22-11-2017

-
-
Bani Suif Stadium
Week 10
Mon 27-11-2017

-
-
Petro-Sport Stadium
Week 11
Fri 01-12-2017

-
-
Bani Suif Stadium
Week 12
Wed 13-12-2017

-
-
Bani Suif Stadium
Week 13
Tue 19-12-2017

-
-
استاد حرس الحدود
Week 14
Sat 23-12-2017

-
-
Bani Suif Stadium
Week 15
Fri 29-12-2017

-
-
Week 16
Thu 04-01-2018

-
-
Bani Suif Stadium
Week 17
Sun 14-01-2018

-
-
Bani Suif Stadium
Week 18
Sat 20-01-2018

-
-
Al-Salam stadium
Week 19
Wed 24-01-2018

-
-
Bani Suif Stadium
Week 20
Tue 30-01-2018

-
-
Police Academy Stadium
Week 21
Mon 05-02-2018

-
-
Al Jaish
Week 22
Sat 10-02-2018

-
-
Petro-Sport Stadium
Week 23
Fri 16-02-2018

-
-
Bani Suif Stadium
Week 24
Tue 20-02-2018

-
-
Week 25
Sun 25-02-2018

-
-
Bani Suif Stadium
Week 26
Wed 28-02-2018

-
-
New Suez Stadium
Week 27
Sun 04-03-2018

-
-
Bani Suif Stadium
Week 28
Tue 13-03-2018

-
-
Gehaz El Reyada Stadium
Week 29
Wed 28-03-2018

-
-
Cairo Stadum
Week 30

Top scorers ( Egyptian Premier League )

  • Goals
  • 11

Top scorers ( Egypt Cup )

  • Goals
  • 2

Top scorers ( Egyptian Premier League )

  • Goals
  • 1

By Sport

Fixtures

Lebanese Premier League

-
-
Tripoli Municipal Stadium
-
-
Sports City

Egyptian Premier League

-
-
Tanta Stadium
-
-
Arab Contractors Stadium
-
-
Borg El Arab Stadium

UAE Arabian Gulf League

-
-
Al-Fujairah Stadium
-
-
Zabeel Stadium

Qatar Stars League

-
-
Al Khor
-
-
Hamad Bin Khalifa Stadium
-
-
Abdallah Bin Khalifa

Saudi Professional League

-
-
-
-
-
-
King Fahd International

Turkish Super Lig

-
-
Hüseyin Avný Aker Stadý

Ligue 1

-
-
Allianz Riviera
-
-
Stade Pierre Mauroy

Jordan Manaseer League

-
-
Amman International Stadium
-
-
Al-Hasan Stadium

CAF Confederation Cup

-
-

Bundesliga

-
-

Portuguese Nos Liga

-
-
O Dragao

Egyptian Premier League

0
2
Petro-Sport Stadium
1
1
1
0
Al-Salam stadium

Jordan Manaseer League

2
1
Amman International Stadium
1
2
King Abdullah Stadium

UAE Arabian Gulf League

2
0
Al Dhafra-Stadium
3
1
Zabeel Stadium

Qatar Stars League

0
0
Thani Bin Jassim Stadium

Saudi Professional League

1
1
PRINCE ABDULLAH BIN ABDUL AZIZ STADIUM (KING ABDULLAH SPORT CITY STADIUM)

Swiss Super League

1
2
2
2
Stockhorn Arena

La Liga

0
0
Estadio de la Ceramica
1
1
Estadio de Balaídos
3
0
Estadi Ciutat de Valencia

Turkish Super Lig

-
-
Konya
-
-
19 May staduim
-
-
Fenerbahçe Sukru Saracoglu

La Liga

-
-
Wanda Metropolitano
-
-
Mendizorroza
-
-
La Rosaleda Stadium
-
-
Montilivi

English Premier League

-
-
London Stadium
-
-
Turf Moor
-
-
Goodison Park
-
-
Etihad Stadium
-
-
St. Mary Stadium
-
-
Bet365 Stadium
-
-
Liberty Stadium
-
-
King Power Stadium

Lebanese Premier League

-
-
Beirut Municipality Stadium
-
-
Seida

Serie A

-
-
Olimpico Stadium
-
-
Paulo Mutza Stadio
-
-
Juventus Arena

CAF Confederation Cup

-
-

Egyptian Premier League

-
-
-
-
Police Academy Stadium

UAE Arabian Gulf League

-
-
Hatta Stadium
-
-
Rashid bin Saeed Stadium

Bundesliga

-
-
Red Bull Arena
-
-
Wirsol Rhein-Neckar-Arena
-
-
Weserstadion
-
-
Opel Arena
-
-
Mercedes Benz Arena
-
-
Signal-Iduna-Park

Saudi Professional League

-
-
Prince Mohammed Bin Fahad Stadium
-
-
Prince Saud bin Jalawi Stadium
-
-
PRINCE ABDULLAH BIN ABDUL AZIZ STADIUM (KING ABDULLAH SPORT CITY STADIUM)

Qatar Stars League

-
-
Abdallah Bin Khalifa
-
-
Al Khor

Ligue 1

-
-

PSG

Stade de la Mossonq
-
-
Stade Matmut Atlantiqe
-
-
Stade Michel Dornano
-
-
Parc Olympique Lyonnais
-
-
Stade Saint Symphorien

Portuguese Nos Liga

-
-
Antnio Coimbra da Mota
-
-
Parque Joaquim Almeida Freitas
-
-
Estádio do Sport Lisboa e Benfica

Eredivisie

-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-

Swiss Super League

-
-
-
-
Swissporarena

CAF Champions League

-
-
-
-
-
-

Jordan Manaseer League

-
-
Amman International Stadium
-
-
Al-Hasan Stadium

MLS

-
-
-
-
Gillette Stadium
-
-
Robert F. Kennedy
-
-
-
-
-
-
MAPFRE Stadium