UEFA Champions League

Match results

Round:
Sat 03-06-2017

1
4
Millennium Stadium
Round Final
Wed 10-05-2017

2
1
Estadio Vicente Calderón
Semi-Final
Tue 09-05-2017

2
1
Juventus Stadium
Semi-Final
Wed 03-05-2017

0
2
Stade Louis II
Semi-Final
Tue 02-05-2017

3
0
Estadio Santiago Bernabeu
Semi-Final
Wed 19-04-2017

3
1
Stade Louis II
Quarter-Finals
Wed 19-04-2017

0
0
Camp Nou
Quarter-Finals
Tue 18-04-2017

1
1
King Power Stadium
Quarter-Finals
Tue 18-04-2017

4
2
Santiago Bernabéu
Quarter-Finals
Wed 12-04-2017

1
2
Allianz-Arena
Quarter-Finals
Wed 12-04-2017

1
0
Estadio Vicente Calderón
Quarter-Finals
Wed 12-04-2017

2
3
Signal-Iduna-Park
Quarter-Finals
Tue 11-04-2017

3
0
Juventus Stadium
Quarter-Finals
Wed 15-03-2017

0
0
Estadio Vicente Calder?n
Quarter-Finals
Wed 15-03-2017

3
1
Stade Louis II
Quarter-Finals
Tue 14-03-2017

1
0
Juventus Stadium
Quarter-Finals
Tue 14-03-2017

2
0
King Power Stadium
Quarter-Finals
Wed 08-03-2017

4
0
Signal-Iduna-Park
Quarter-Finals
Wed 08-03-2017

6
1

PSG

Camp Nou
Quarter-Finals
Tue 07-03-2017

1
5
Emirates Stadium
Quarter-Finals
Tue 07-03-2017

1
3
Stadio San Paolo
Quarter-Finals
Wed 22-02-2017

0
2
Estádio Do Dragão
Quarter-Finals
Wed 22-02-2017

2
1
Estadio Ramon Sanchez
Quarter-Finals
Tue 21-02-2017

5
3
Etihad Stadium
Quarter-Finals
Tue 21-02-2017

2
4
BayArena
Quarter-Finals
Wed 15-02-2017

5
1
Allianz Arena
Quarter-Finals
Wed 15-02-2017

3
1
El Estadio Santiago Bernabeu
Quarter-Finals
Tue 14-02-2017

1
0
Estádio do Sport Lisboa e Benfica
Quarter-Finals

PSG

Tue 14-02-2017

4
0
Parc des Princes, Paris
Quarter-Finals
Wed 07-12-2016

0
0
Parc Olympique Lyonnais
Group Stage
Wed 07-12-2016

3
0
Group Stage
Wed 07-12-2016

0
2
Group Stage
Wed 07-12-2016

5
0
Estádio Do Dragão
Group Stage
Wed 07-12-2016

2
0
Juventus Arena
Group Stage
Wed 07-12-2016

1
0
Group Stage
Wed 07-12-2016

2
2
Estadio Santiago Bernabéu
Group Stage
Wed 07-12-2016

3
1
White Hart Lane
Group Stage

PSG

Tue 06-12-2016

2
2
Parc des Princes
Group Stage
Tue 06-12-2016

1
4
St. Jakob-Park
Group Stage
Tue 06-12-2016

6
0
Valeriy Lobanovskyi Dynamo
Group Stage
S Team
Matches
P W D L
Goals
GF GA +/-
Pts
Group A
1 Arsenal
6 4 2 0
18 6 12
14
2 PSG
6 3 3 0
13 7 6
12
3 Ludogorets Razgrad
6 0 3 3
6 15 -9
3
4 Basel
6 0 2 4
3 12 -9
2
Group B
1 Napoli
6 3 2 1
11 8 3
11
2 Benfica
6 2 2 2
10 10 0
8
3 Besiktas
6 1 4 1
9 14 -5
7
4 Dinamo kiev
6 1 2 3
8 6 2
5
Group C
1 Barcelona
6 5 0 1
20 4 16
15
2 Manchester City
6 2 3 1
12 10 2
9
3 Borussia Monchengladbach
6 1 2 3
5 12 -7
5
4 Celtic
6 0 3 3
5 16 -11
3
Group D
1 Atletico Madrid
6 5 0 1
7 2 5
15
2 Bayern Munich
6 4 0 2
14 6 8
12
3 Rostov
6 1 2 3
6 12 -6
5
4 PSV
6 0 2 4
4 11 -7
2
Group E
1 Monaco
6 3 2 1
9 7 2
11
2 Bayer Leverkusen
6 2 4 0
8 4 4
10
3 Tottenham Hotspur
6 2 1 3
6 6 0
7
4 CSKA Moskva
6 0 3 3
5 11 -6
3
Group F
1 Borussia Dortmund
6 4 2 0
21 9 12
14
2 Real Madrid
6 3 3 0
16 10 6
12
3 Legia Warsaw
6 1 1 4
9 24 -15
4
4 Sporting CP
6 1 0 5
5 8 -3
3
Group G
1 Leicester City
6 4 1 1
7 6 1
13
2 Porto
6 3 2 1
9 3 6
11
3 FC Copenhagen
6 2 3 1
7 2 5
9
4 Club Brugge
6 0 0 6
2 14 -12
0
Group H
1 Juventus
6 4 2 0
11 2 9
14
2 Sevilla
6 3 2 1
7 3 4
11
3 Olympique Lyon
6 2 2 2
5 3 2
8
4 Dinamo Zagreb
6 0 0 6
0 15 -15
0

By Sport

Fixtures

MLS

2
1
Century Link Field

AFC Champions League

-
-
Hazza Bin Zayed Stadium

Turkish Super Lig

-
-
Konya

MLS

1
3
Toyota Park
2
0
Childrens Mercy Park
0
1
Dick Sporting Goods Park
2
1
BC Place
2
2
Avaya Stadium
2
1
Yankee Stadium

Serie A

0
1
Atleti Azzurri d Italia
1
1
Bologna
0
3
Ezio Skida Stadio
3
0
San Siro Stadium
0
0
2
1
Stadio Luigi Ferraris
0
0
Mapei Stadium
1
2

Turkish Super Lig

1
0
Kayseri Atatürk Stadyumu
2
2
Atatürk Stadi, Antalya
2
2
Fenerbahçe Sukru Saracoglu

AFC Champions League

-
-
Shanghai-Stadium
-
-
Azady Stadium