Lebanese Premier League

Match results

Week:
Sun 23-04-2017

5
0
Week 22
Sat 22-04-2017

1
1
Camille Chamoun Sports City Stadium
Week 22
Sat 22-04-2017

0
3
Week 22
Sat 22-04-2017

0
1
Sur Municipal Stadium
Week 22
Fri 21-04-2017

1
2
Al Ahed
Week 22
Fri 21-04-2017

3
6
Tripoli Municipal Stadium
Week 22
Sat 15-04-2017

0
2
Al Ejtimaie
Week 21
Sat 15-04-2017

0
1
Al Ahed
Week 21
Sat 15-04-2017

1
2
bhamdoun staduim
Week 21
Sat 15-04-2017

2
1
salam zgharta staduim
Week 21
Fri 14-04-2017

2
0
Week 21
Sun 09-04-2017

0
1
Week 20
Sat 08-04-2017

0
2
Week 20
Sat 08-04-2017

1
0
Week 20
Sat 08-04-2017

0
2
Week 20
Sat 08-04-2017

1
4
Week 20
Fri 07-04-2017

1
0
Beirut Municipal Stadium
Week 20
Sun 05-03-2017

2
0
Week 19
Sun 05-03-2017

4
1
Week 19
Sun 05-03-2017

1
2
Week 19
Sat 04-03-2017

0
1
Week 19
Sat 04-03-2017

2
1
Week 19
Thu 02-03-2017

2
1
Week 19
Sun 26-02-2017

2
2
Week 18
Sun 26-02-2017

1
2
Week 18
Sun 26-02-2017

0
2
Week 18
Sat 25-02-2017

2
0
Week 18
Sat 25-02-2017

1
0
Week 18
Fri 24-02-2017

3
2
Week 18
Tue 21-02-2017

1
1
Week 15
Sun 19-02-2017

2
1
Week 17
Sun 19-02-2017

0
3
Week 17
Sat 18-02-2017

2
1
Week 17
Fri 17-02-2017

1
0
Week 17
Fri 17-02-2017

0
1
salam zgharta staduim
Week 17
Thu 16-02-2017

1
4
Beirut Municipality Stadium
Week 17
Sun 12-02-2017

0
1
Seida
Week 16
Sun 12-02-2017

0
2
salam zgharta staduim
Week 16
Sat 11-02-2017

2
1
Beirut
Week 16
Sat 11-02-2017

1
3
salam zgharta staduim
Week 16

Coming matches

Week:
Sun 09-04-2017

-
-
Camille Chamoun Sports City Stadium
Week 21
S Team
Matches
P W D L
Goals
GF GA +/-
Pts
1 Al Ahed
21 14 5 2
38 13 25
47
2 Salam Zgharta
22 12 4 6
35 29 6
40
3 Al Nejmeh
21 11 6 4
36 19 17
39
4 Tadamon
22 10 3 9
26 24 2
33
5 Al Ansar
22 9 5 8
35 40 -5
32
6 Nabisheet
22 9 4 9
26 24 2
31
7 Racing
22 8 6 8
26 30 -4
30
8 Akha Ahly
22 9 2 11
35 37 -2
29
9 Trables Sports Club
22 8 4 10
34 31 3
28
10 Al Safa
22 7 6 9
31 33 -2
27
11 Shabab Al Sahel
22 6 5 11
19 23 -4
23
12 Al Ejtimaie
22 2 2 18
21 59 -38
8

By Sport

Fixtures

MLS

1
1
Rice-Eccles Stadium
-
-
Swangard

MLS

0
3
1
3
1
1
BMO Field
1
0
MAPFRE Stadium
4
3
Gillette Stadium
1
2
Saputo-Stadium

MLS

-
-