Choose your language
Stay in
Go to
x

Lebanese Premier League

Match results

Week:
Sun 23-04-2017

5
0
Week 22
Sat 22-04-2017

1
1
Camille Chamoun Sports City Stadium
Week 22
Sat 22-04-2017

0
3
Week 22
Sat 22-04-2017

0
1
Sur Municipal Stadium
Week 22
Fri 21-04-2017

1
2
Al Ahed
Week 22
Fri 21-04-2017

3
6
Tripoli Municipal Stadium
Week 22
Sat 15-04-2017

0
2
Al Ejtimaie
Week 21
Sat 15-04-2017

0
1
Al Ahed
Week 21
Sat 15-04-2017

1
2
bhamdoun staduim
Week 21
Sat 15-04-2017

2
1
salam zgharta staduim
Week 21
Sat 08-04-2017

0
2
Week 20
Fri 07-04-2017

1
0
Beirut Municipal Stadium
Week 20
Sun 05-03-2017

2
0
Week 19
Sun 05-03-2017

4
1
Week 19
Sun 05-03-2017

1
2
Week 19
Sat 04-03-2017

0
1
Week 19
Sat 04-03-2017

2
1
Week 19
Thu 02-03-2017

2
1
Week 19
Sun 26-02-2017

2
2
Week 18
Sun 26-02-2017

1
2
Week 18
Sun 26-02-2017

0
2
Week 18
Sat 25-02-2017

2
0
Week 18
Sat 25-02-2017

1
0
Week 18
Fri 24-02-2017

3
2
Week 18
Tue 21-02-2017

1
1
Week 15
Sun 19-02-2017

2
1
Week 17
Sun 19-02-2017

0
3
Week 17
Sat 18-02-2017

2
1
Week 17
Fri 17-02-2017

1
0
Week 17
Fri 17-02-2017

0
1
salam zgharta staduim
Week 17
Thu 16-02-2017

1
4
Beirut Municipality Stadium
Week 17
Sun 12-02-2017

0
1
Seida
Week 16
Sun 12-02-2017

0
2
salam zgharta staduim
Week 16
Sat 11-02-2017

2
1
Beirut
Week 16
Sat 11-02-2017

1
3
salam zgharta staduim
Week 16
Fri 10-02-2017

0
1
Sports City
Week 16
Fri 10-02-2017

3
3
Tiropli
Week 16
Sun 05-02-2017

1
1
Seida
Week 15
Sun 05-02-2017

3
1
salam zgharta staduim
Week 15
Sun 05-02-2017

1
2
bhamdoun staduim
Week 15

Coming matches

Week:
Sun 09-04-2017

-
-
Camille Chamoun Sports City Stadium
Week 21
Sat 29-04-2017

-
-
Week 21
Mon 08-05-2017

-
-
Week 20
Mon 08-05-2017

-
-
Week 20
Mon 08-05-2017

-
-
Week 20
Tue 09-05-2017

-
-
Week 20
S Team
Matches
P W D L
Goals
GF GA +/-
Pts
1 Al Ahed
21 14 5 2
38 13 25
47
2 Salam Zgharta
22 12 4 6
35 29 6
40
3 Al Nejmeh
20 10 6 4
35 19 16
36
4 Al Ansar
21 9 5 7
35 38 -3
32
5 Nabisheet
21 9 4 8
26 23 3
31
6 Tadamon
21 9 3 9
25 24 1
30
7 Racing
21 8 6 7
26 28 -2
30
8 Akha Ahly
21 8 2 11
31 36 -5
26
9 Trables Sports Club
21 7 4 10
32 31 1
25
10 Al Safa
21 6 6 9
29 33 -4
24
11 Shabab Al Sahel
21 6 5 10
19 22 -3
23
12 Al Ejtimaie
21 2 2 17
20 55 -35
8

By Sport

Fixtures

AFC Champions League

-
-
Suwon World Cup Stadium
-
-
-
-
-
-
Mong Kook Staduim
-
-
-
-
Suheim Bin Hamad
-
-
Azady Stadium
-
-
Mohammed Bin Zayed

La Liga

-
-
El Molinón Stadium
-
-
Estadio Nuevo Los Cármenes
-
-
Vicente Calderón Stadium

Premier League

-
-
Stamford Bridge

DFB Pokal

-
-
IM BORUSSIA PARK

Coupe de France

-
-
Ange Casnova

Iraqi Premier League

3
0
Al-Quwa Al-Jawiya
0
0
Karbalaa

AFC Champions League

2
0
Bunyodkor Stadium
0
0
Sultan Qaboos Sports Complex
5
1
Al-Nahyan
0
3
Foolad Shahr Stadium

Egyptian Premier League

0
1
Borg El Arab Stadium
1
0
Petro Sport Stadium

Turkish Super Lig

3
2
Vodafone Arena

La Liga

0
1
Ipurua Municipal Stadium

Serie A

1
4
Stadio Adriatico

Portuguese Nos Liga

0
0
Est Com. J. de Almeida Freitas

AFC Champions League

-
-
Ulsan Munsu
-
-
Saitama Stadium 2002
-
-
Shanghai Stadium
-
-
SCG Stadium

Egyptian Premier League

-
-
Stade Itthad Al Shorta
-
-
Borg El Arab Stadium
-
-
Aswan Stadium

La Liga

-
-
Camp Nou
-
-
Butarque
-
-
Estadio Mestalla
-
-
Estadio Riazor

Premier League

-
-
Emirates Stadium
-
-
Riverside Stadium
-
-
Selhurst Park

DFB Pokal

-
-
Allianz-Arena

Coupe de France

PSG

-
-
Parc des Princes