Turkish Super Lig

Match results

Week:
Sat 03-06-2017

1
2
Hüseyin Avni Aker Stadyumu
Week 34
Sat 03-06-2017

1
0
Yeni Rize Şehir Stadı
Week 34
Sat 03-06-2017

2
1
Türk Telekom Arena
Week 34
Sat 03-06-2017

1
3
Adana 5 Ocak Stadium
Week 34
Sat 03-06-2017

4
0
Vodafone Arena
Week 34
Sat 03-06-2017

0
1
Kadir Has Şehir Stadı
Week 34
Fri 02-06-2017

4
1
Antalya Arena
Week 34
Fri 02-06-2017

1
0
Ankara Ondokuz Mays Stadyumu
Week 34
Fri 02-06-2017

2
3
19 May staduim
Week 34
Mon 29-05-2017

2
3
Alanya Oba Stadyumu
Week 33
Sun 28-05-2017

0
4
Kamil Ocak Stadyumu
Week 33
Sun 28-05-2017

2
2
Yenisehir
Week 33
Sun 28-05-2017

1
2
Timsah Arena
Week 33
Sun 28-05-2017

1
2
Osmanli
Week 33
Sat 27-05-2017

1
1
Ulker Stadyumu Fenerbahçe Şükrü Saracoğlu Spor Kompleksi
Week 33
Sat 27-05-2017

2
1
Başakşehir Faith Terim Stadyumu
Week 33
Sat 27-05-2017

0
3
Recep Tayyip Erdoğan Stadyumu
Week 33
Sat 27-05-2017

0
3
Konya Büyükşehir Torku Arena
Week 33
Mon 22-05-2017

1
2
Ankara Ondokuz Mays Stadyumu
Week 32
Mon 22-05-2017

3
0
19 May staduim
Week 32
Sun 21-05-2017

0
0
Hüseyin Avni Aker Stadyumu
Week 32
Sun 21-05-2017

3
0
Konya Büyükşehir Torku Arena
Week 32
Sat 20-05-2017

2
1
Antalya Arena
Week 32
Sat 20-05-2017

4
1
Vodafone Arena
Week 32
Sat 20-05-2017

1
1
Kadir Has Şehir Stadı
Week 32
Sat 20-05-2017

2
0
Yeni Rize Şehir Stadı
Week 32
Fri 19-05-2017

2
0
Türk Telekom Arena
Week 32
Mon 15-05-2017

0
2
Timsah Arena
Week 31
Sun 14-05-2017

1
2
Kamil Ocak Stadyumu
Week 31
Sun 14-05-2017

4
2
Alanya Oba Stadyumu
Week 31
Sun 14-05-2017

0
4
Osmanli
Week 31
Sat 13-05-2017

0
1
Ulker Stadyumu Fenerbahçe Şükrü Saracoğlu Spor Kompleksi
Week 31
Sat 13-05-2017

1
1
Adana 5 Ocak Stadium
Week 31
Sat 13-05-2017

2
1
Başakşehir Faith Terim Stadyumu
Week 31
Fri 12-05-2017

2
1
Kadir Has Şehir Stadı
Week 31
Fri 12-05-2017

4
2
Recep Tayyip Erdoğan Stadyumu
Week 31
Mon 08-05-2017

1
0
Yenisehir
Week 30
Mon 08-05-2017

6
0
19 May staduim
Week 30
Sun 07-05-2017

1
1
Vodafone Arena
Week 30
Sun 07-05-2017

6
0
Yeni Rize Şehir Stadı
Week 30
S Team
Matches
P W D L
Goals
GF GA +/-
Pts
1 Besiktas
34 23 8 3
73 30 43
77
2 Medipol Basaksehir
34 21 10 3
63 28 35
73
3 Fenerbahce
34 18 10 6
60 32 28
64
4 Galatasaray
34 20 4 10
65 40 25
64
5 Antalyaspor
34 17 7 10
47 40 7
58
6 Trabzonspor
34 14 9 11
39 34 5
51
7 Akhisar Belediye Genclik ve Spor
34 14 6 14
46 42 4
48
8 Genclerbirligi
34 12 10 12
33 34 -1
46
9 Karabukspor
34 12 7 15
38 48 -10
43
10 Konyaspor
34 11 10 13
40 45 -5
43
11 Kasimpasa
34 12 7 15
46 49 -3
43
12 Alanyaspor
34 12 4 18
54 65 -11
40
13 Osmanlispor
34 9 11 14
37 45 -8
38
14 Kayserispor
34 10 8 16
47 58 -11
38
15 Bursaspor
34 11 5 18
34 58 -24
38
16 Rizespor
34 10 6 18
44 53 -9
36
17 Gaziantepspor
34 7 5 22
30 65 -35
26
18 Adanaspor
34 6 7 21
32 62 -30
25

By Sport

Fixtures

MLS

1
1
Rice-Eccles Stadium
-
-
Swangard

MLS

0
3
1
3
1
1
BMO Field
1
0
MAPFRE Stadium
4
3
Gillette Stadium
1
2
Saputo-Stadium

MLS

-
-