Every Champion Performance from the knockout stages in Russia

Sport360 staff 12:40 02/07/2018
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Mail
  • Pinterest
  • LinkedIn
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • WhatsApp
  • Pinterest
  • LinkedIn
Knockout rounds: France march on

We’re getting down to the nitty gritty in Russia now with the dust firmly settled on the group stage action, attention now turns to the knockout stage where there’s little margin for error.

Saturday 30th June

France 4 – 3 Argentina

Uruguay 2 – 1 Portugal

Sunday 1st July

Spain 1 – 1 Russia
Croatia 1 – 1 Denmark

Monday 2nd July

Brazil 2 – 0 Mexico
Belgum 3 – 2 Japan

Tuesday 3rd July
Sweden 1 – 0 Switzerland
Colombia 1 – 1 England (England win 4  – 3 on penalties)

Friday 6th July
Uruguay 0 -2 France
Brazil 1 – 2 Belgium

Saturday 7th July

Sweden 0 – 2 England
Russia 2 – 2 Croatia

Tuesday 10th July

France 1 – 0 Belgium

Wednesday 11th July

Croatia 2 – 1 England (AET)

Saturday 14th July

Belgium 2 – 0 England

Sunday 15th July

France 4 – 2 Croatia

Know more about Sport360 Application

Recommended

Most popular

Related Sections