How can I watch the Chinese Grand Prix?

Sport360 staff 08:54 03/04/2017
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Mail
  • Pinterest
  • LinkedIn
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • WhatsApp
  • Pinterest
  • LinkedIn

The Formula One championship continues this weekend in China with Lewis Hamilton looking to pick up his first win of the season after missing out in Australia.

The three-time world champion started on pole down under, but could not match eventual winner Sebastian Vettel.

With all eyes on Ferrari after their victory, the Chinese Grand Prix this weekend is one not to miss.

Here’s how you can catch all the action in Shanghai.

DATE, TIME, VENUE INFO

DATE: 7-9 April 2017

KEY TIMES:

FRIDAY, APRIL 7 – FIRST PRACTICE SESSION: 03:00 GMT (6:00 UAE time)
FRIDAY, APRIL 7 – SECOND PRACTICE SESSION: 07:00 GMT (10:00 UAE time)
SATURDAY, APRIL 8 – THIRD PRACTICE SESSION: 
05:00 GMT (8:00 UAE time)
SATURDAY, APRIL 8 – QUALIFYING: 08:00 GMT (11:00 UAE time)
SUNDAY, APRIL 9 – RACE: 07:00 GMT (10:00 UAE time)

VENUE: Shanghai International Circuit


WHERE TO WATCH

TV: UAE – beIN Sports

LIVE BLOG: Sport360 blog


PREDICTION

1. Hamilton
2. Vettel
3. Bottas

Know more about Sport360 Application

Recommended

Most popular