IN PICS: Who's winning the race for the IPL Orange Cap?

Sport360 staff 00:05 06/05/2017

Some of the top batsmen in world cricket are making their presence felt in this season of the Indian Premier League [IPL].

Last season, we saw Virat Kohli win the Orange Cap for being the leading run-scorer in the tournament. The Royal Challengers Bangalore captain amassed an incredible 973 runs, which is an all-time record for most runs by a batsman in a single edition.

The top five leading run-scorers currently in IPL 2017 can be seen in the gallery above.

Who do you think will take home the Orange Cap this season?

Share with us your thoughts by commenting below, using #360fans on Twitter or getting in touch via Facebook.

NOTE: Last updated after Match 43 between Royal Challengers Bangalore and Kings XI Punjab.


Most popular