Contact Us

Sport360 Addresses

Gulf Sports Media FZ-LLC
Office 1006 & 2002 | Indigo Icon Tower
Jumeirah Lake Towers | Cluster F
Dubai | U.A.E.
P.O. Box 393475
Tel: +971 (0) 4 377 2400
Fax: +971 (0) 4 377 2401

EDITORIAL

Deputy Editor – Newspaper:
James Piercy jamespiercy@sport360.com

Online Managing Editor
Mark Lomas | marklomas@sport360.com

Regional Editor – Newspaper:
Joy Chakravarty | joychakravarty@sport360.com

Deputy Production Editor & Designer:
Vijay Teki | vijayteki@sport360.com

Business Development Manager:
Ayah Dweik |  ayahdweik@sport360.com

ADVERTISING

Commercial Director:
Bassam Nawfal | bassamnawfal@sport360.com

Senior Commercial Manager: 
Jessica Singh | jessicasingh@sport360.com


CIRCULATION:

Circulation Director:
John Jose | johnjose@sport360.com


EVENTS

Marketing and Events Director:
Mark Kar | markkar@sport360.com

Senior Events Executive:
Lawrence Harradinelawrenceharradine@sport360.com

Sports Events Manager:
Matt Burn | mattburn@sport360.com